4.15.17

So, this is my first blog post. I’ve been thinking about starting one for years now, but never thought anyone would actually be interested in my life enough to read it. I still don’t think anyone will be. That sounds more depressing than I mean for it to be. It might be one of those pages you find in the middle of the night after clicking on a bunch of random things and wonder how you got here.

Anyway, tonight my fiancée and I are going to see Adam Sandler, Rob Schneider, David Spade, and Nick Swardson. I’m super excited, but not as excited as she is. She’s loved Adam Sandler since she was a kid. His movies cheer her up no matter what.

I have so much to say, but I think maybe I should space it out a little to categorize it so this is easier to follow. Maybe I will post some pictures later of the performance. (Performance? Special? Concert?)

Author: AyeKayCee

I like to think I'm funny sometimes.

2 thoughts on “4.15.17”

    1. Thank you! Oh, it was great! We were 8 rows from the front but some insanely tall guy sat right in front of me. I wasn’t too stoked about that but overall, it was a great show! He’s on his Her Comes The Funny Tour right now and I think it might air on Netflix once it’s done.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

